Learn More About

Board Members & Ambassadors

Find Your Favorite Members

Board Members

PRESIDENT
Gary Parrett

VICE PRESIDENT
Brandon Ferrell

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jennifer Esterline

SECRETARY
Jonathon South

TREASURER
Nick Brewer

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Avery Sparks

Scott Allison

Kasey Shirey

Chris Todd

Scott Duffitt

Niki Anderson

Ryan Adamson


Jo Ann Bird

Chamber Ambassadors

Jennifer Esterline
jesterline@whitleychamber.org | 916-747-5003

Jennifer Loew
Tri-Lakes Merchant Services | trilakesms@gmail.com | 260-515-0344

Amy Millikan
Parkview | amy.millikan@parkview.com

Olivia Hinen
State Farm | 260-336-3364

Scott Allison
Allison & Associates Insurance | scott@allisonassociatesins.com

Ryan Gable
9GB Tech | 9gbtech@gmail.com | 260-209-4798

Jennifer Angelo
Indiana Farm Bureau | jennifer.angelo@infb.com | 260-622-6409

Michelle Slavicek
Vintage Blessed General Store | michelle@vintageblessed.com

Julie Hurd
Moo-Over | julie@moo-over.com | 260-224-2108

Q Qureshi
Columbia City Goin’ Postal | columbiacity@goinpostal.com

Eric Horvath
Humana | ehorvath@humana.com

Bob Sollazzo
InspiredAim | bob@inspiredaim.com | 260-602-2903

Collin Blue
Blue House | gcelectricblue@gmail.com | 360-333-7828

Rachel Lyell
Blue House | rlyell5441@gmail.com | 206-450-9511

Robert Salesman
Rhoades Automotive | robertsalesman53@gmail.com | 260-229-1598

Peter Allen
HILB/Star Insurance | pete.allen@hilbgroup.com

Angela Oler
Indiana Tech | aloler@indianatech.edu

Nick Brewer
Star Bank | nick.brewer@starfinancial.com

Lance Diffendarfer
Paul Davis Restoration | lance.diffendarfer@pauldavis.com

Brandon Ferrell
The Ferrell Group | bferrell@kw.com

John Phillips
Self-Employed | jphillipswc@gmail.com

Niki Anderson
Andys Carwash | niki.andyscarwash@gmail.com | 260-348-0217

Michelle Goldwood
Goldwood Studios | info@goldwoodstudios.com

Trevor Kelley
HILB Group | tkelley@hilbgroup.com

Jason (Jay) Esterline
E Brewing Company | ebrewingco@gmail.com | 260-610-0553

Matthew Bochard
First Federal Savings Bank | mbochard@firstfedindiana.bank | 574-376-2575

Irene Van Emon
ivanemon@mwafcu.org

Interested in becoming a Chamber Ambassador? Send us a message!